Newport Music Hall Tickets

To purchase tickets for the upcoming shows and events at the Newport Music Hall, please click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here to buy tickets for Newport Music Hall. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Flor - Band
Friday, October 07, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Flor – Band at the Newport Music Hall
Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Tribute
Saturday, October 08, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Wish You Were Here – Pink Floyd Tribute at the Newport Music Hall
L7
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for L7 at the Newport Music Hall
The Taylor Party - Taylor Swift Night
Friday, October 14, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Taylor Party – Taylor Swift Night at the Newport Music Hall
Twin Temple
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Twin Temple at the Newport Music Hall
Bad Suns
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Bad Suns at the Newport Music Hall
The Airborne Toxic Event
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Airborne Toxic Event at the Newport Music Hall
Barns Courtney
Friday, October 21, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Barns Courtney at the Newport Music Hall
Dread Engine
Friday, October 28, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Dread Engine at the Newport Music Hall
Ekoostik Hookah
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Ekoostik Hookah at the Newport Music Hall
The Record Company
Thursday, November 03, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Record Company at the Newport Music Hall
Warren Zeiders
Friday, November 04, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Warren Zeiders at the Newport Music Hall
Jake Scott
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Jake Scott at the Newport Music Hall
The Happy Fits
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Happy Fits at the Newport Music Hall
The Garden
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Garden at the Newport Music Hall
Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan at the Newport Music Hall
Charley Crockett
Friday, November 25, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Charley Crockett at the Newport Music Hall
Anne-Marie
Saturday, December 03, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Anne-Marie at the Newport Music Hall
Whitney
Thursday, December 08, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Whitney at the Newport Music Hall
Peach Pit
Friday, December 09, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Peach Pit at the Newport Music Hall
Brakence
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Brakence at the Newport Music Hall
Snarky Puppy
Friday, April 21, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Snarky Puppy at the Newport Music Hall
Andy Mineo
Wednesday, September 30, 2071
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Andy Mineo at the Newport Music Hall

The Newport Music Hall has many events throughout the year. These events range from, theatrical plays, comedy and concerts. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act.