Newport Music Hall Tickets

To purchase tickets for the upcoming shows and events at the Newport Music Hall, please click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here to buy tickets for Newport Music Hall. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Sugarhill Gang & Furious 5
Friday, June 07, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Sugarhill Gang & Furious 5 at the Newport Music Hall
Jenny Lewis
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Jenny Lewis at the Newport Music Hall
Wyatt Flores
Friday, June 21, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Wyatt Flores at the Newport Music Hall
Wyatt Flores
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Wyatt Flores at the Newport Music Hall
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Lyle Lovett and His Large Band at the Newport Music Hall
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers at the Newport Music Hall
The Japanese House
Monday, July 29, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Japanese House at the Newport Music Hall
Action Bronson
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Action Bronson at the Newport Music Hall
Royel Otis
Monday, September 09, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Royel Otis at the Newport Music Hall
Peter Cat Recording Co.
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Peter Cat Recording Co. at the Newport Music Hall
The Hives
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Hives at the Newport Music Hall
Loveless
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Loveless at the Newport Music Hall
Mother Mother
Thursday, September 26, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Mother Mother at the Newport Music Hall
The Airborne Toxic Event
Sunday, September 29, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Airborne Toxic Event at the Newport Music Hall
DJ Shadow
Monday, October 07, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for DJ Shadow at the Newport Music Hall
Tinlicker
Tuesday, October 08, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Tinlicker at the Newport Music Hall
The Elovaters
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Elovaters at the Newport Music Hall
Catfish And The Bottlemen
Sunday, October 27, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Catfish And The Bottlemen at the Newport Music Hall
Cold War Kids
Friday, November 08, 2024
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Cold War Kids at the Newport Music Hall
Andy Mineo
Wednesday, September 30, 2071
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Andy Mineo at the Newport Music Hall

The Newport Music Hall has many events throughout the year. These events range from, theatrical plays, comedy and concerts. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act.