Newport Music Hall Tickets

To purchase tickets for the upcoming shows and events at the Newport Music Hall, please click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here to buy tickets for Newport Music Hall. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime
Friday, February 03, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Badfish – A Tribute to Sublime at the Newport Music Hall
R&B Only
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for R&B Only at the Newport Music Hall
White Reaper
Friday, February 10, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for White Reaper at the Newport Music Hall
Big Gigantic
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Big Gigantic at the Newport Music Hall
Stephen Sanchez
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Stephen Sanchez at the Newport Music Hall
Kimbra
Friday, February 24, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Kimbra at the Newport Music Hall
Morgan Wade
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Morgan Wade at the Newport Music Hall
Adam Paddock
Saturday, March 04, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Adam Paddock at the Newport Music Hall
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Friday, March 10, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Zoso – Led Zeppelin Tribute Band at the Newport Music Hall
JXDN
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for JXDN at the Newport Music Hall
Betty Who
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Betty Who at the Newport Music Hall
Lucki
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Lucki at the Newport Music Hall
The Taylor Party - Taylor Swift Tribute Night
Friday, March 24, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for The Taylor Party – Taylor Swift Tribute Night at the Newport Music Hall
City Morgue
Sunday, April 02, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for City Morgue at the Newport Music Hall
Queensryche
Tuesday, April 04, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Queensryche at the Newport Music Hall
Judah and The Lion
Wednesday, April 05, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Judah and The Lion at the Newport Music Hall
Ripe
Thursday, April 06, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Ripe at the Newport Music Hall
Polyphia
Friday, April 07, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Polyphia at the Newport Music Hall
Jukebox The Ghost
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Jukebox The Ghost at the Newport Music Hall
Joywave
Friday, April 14, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Joywave at the Newport Music Hall
Caroline Polachek
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Caroline Polachek at the Newport Music Hall
Snarky Puppy
Friday, April 21, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Snarky Puppy at the Newport Music Hall
Mac Ayres
Wednesday, May 03, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Mac Ayres at the Newport Music Hall
Drive By Truckers
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Drive By Truckers at the Newport Music Hall
Andy Mineo
Wednesday, September 30, 2071
Newport Music Hall
Buy Tickets for Andy Mineo at the Newport Music Hall

The Newport Music Hall has many events throughout the year. These events range from, theatrical plays, comedy and concerts. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act.